milky-way

 

Hello everyone. So I’ve decided to change up my blog a bit. My original plan was to focus on the Supernatural and Paranormal, generally the unexplained. As I am writing more and more, and working on my writing style, I am finding that I want to write about a number of subjects. I just love to write!

Of course, the unexplained is a huge interest of mine, but I also like researching and discussing ancient history and science too. I also wish to share some of my experience/s with mental health issues, in the hope that I can aid someone going through the same problems that I once had.

This was just a quick post to explain my plans and where I am hoping of going with this. For me, this is a place to share some of my knowledge by putting some of my thoughts, theories, experiences and ponderings onto paper (or computer screeny thing). Eventually, when I’m brave enough, I will also be sharing some fiction that I am working on!

“The best thing you can do is the right thing; the next best thing you can do is the wrong thing; the worst thing you can do is nothing.” -Theodore Roosevelt

Thank you for reading, don’t be afraid to ask questions and make suggestions for future content on any of my posts, I enjoy interaction and will reply to everything.

Have a great day,

Lee

Leave a Reply

